+41 79 373 04 05
Categories

Acne therapy

Acne is a skin condition that affects 80% of adolescents. However, this pathology is observed in middle-aged people. It manifests itself in the form of rashes on the skin of the face, back, chest. Acne is a problem that leads to cosmetic defects, leaving scars on the skin. Subsequently, this can lead to psychological disorders.

The most common causes of acne are:

  • hormonal activity;
  • heredity;
  • microorganisms;
  • overactive sebaceous glands;
  • skin damage.

Lack of or improper acne treatment can lead to skin pigmentation (post-acne) or scarring.

One of the modern treatments for acne is laser therapy. During the procedure, the laser has a powerful antibacterial effect, relieving inflammation on the skin. Laser therapy is also indicated for congestive, purulent forms of acne. This treatment can shorten the course of taking antibiotics or avoid it.

How is laser therapy performed?

Clinical studies have proven the effectiveness of laser therapy in the treatment of acne. The laser beam, penetrating deep into the skin, when it reaches a high temperature, destroys the place where most bacteria have accumulated. This is a gentle procedure as laser beams do not injure tissue.

In addition, the laser also has an antibacterial effect, since it destroys the proteins of the bacterial walls. The high speed of laser action on problem areas of the skin reduces the duration of acne therapy.

The use of laser therapy in the treatment of acne accelerates the healing process and prevents the formation of new inflammations.

BOOK A CONSULTATION

Also you can like

Classic care Product Image

Classic care

To stop and turn back time is not a problem for cosmetologists today. A special rejuvenation or anti-aging facial is a unique opportunity to prolong youth.

Details
Eyebrow Correction Product Image

Eyebrow Correction

We do eyebrow correction for your eye brows to get a natural shape.

Details

Please, enter a valid value

+41 79 373 04 05
Kategorien

Aknetherapie

Akne ist eine Hauterkrankung, von der 80% der Jugendlichen betroffen sind. Diese Pathologie wird jedoch bei Menschen mittleren Alters beobachtet. Es manifestiert sich in Form von Hautausschlägen auf der Haut von Gesicht, Rücken und Brust. Akne ist ein Problem, das zu kosmetischen Defekten führt und Narben auf der Haut hinterlässt. In der Folge kann dies zu psychischen Störungen führen.

Die häufigsten Ursachen für Akne sind:

  • hormonelle Aktivität;
  • Vererbung;
  • Mikroorganismen;
  • überaktive Talgdrüsen;
  • Hautschäden.

Mangelnde oder unsachgemäße Aknebehandlung kann zu Hautpigmentierung (nach Akne) oder Narbenbildung führen.

Eine der modernen Behandlungen für Akne ist die Lasertherapie. Während des Eingriffs hat der Laser eine starke antibakterielle Wirkung und lindert Entzündungen auf der Haut. Die Lasertherapie ist auch bei kongestiven, eitrigen Formen von Akne angezeigt. Diese Behandlung kann den Verlauf der Einnahme von Antibiotika verkürzen oder vermeiden.

Wie wird eine Lasertherapie durchgeführt?

Klinische Studien haben die Wirksamkeit der Lasertherapie bei der Behandlung von Akne nachgewiesen. Der Laserstrahl, der bei hoher Temperatur tief in die Haut eindringt, zerstört den Ort, an dem sich die meisten Bakterien angesammelt haben. Dies ist ein schonender Vorgang, da die Laserstrahlen das Gewebe nicht verletzen.

Darüber hinaus wirkt der Laser auch antibakteriell, da er die Proteine ​​der Bakterienwände zerstört. Die hohe Geschwindigkeit der Laserwirkung auf Problembereiche der Haut verkürzt die Dauer der Aknetherapie.

Die Verwendung der Lasertherapie bei der Behandlung von Akne beschleunigt den Heilungsprozess und verhindert die Bildung neuer Entzündungen.

kontaktieren sie uns

Auch du kannst mögen

Klassische Pflege Product Image

Klassische Pflege

Die Zeit anzuhalten und zurückzudrehen, ist für Kosmetikerinnen heute kein Problem. Eine spezielle Verjüngung oder Anti-Aging-Gesichtsbehandlung ist eine einzigartige Gelegenheit, die Jugend zu verlängern.

Sparpaket
Augenbrauen-Korrektur Product Image

Augenbrauen-Korrektur

Augenbrauen-Korrektur

Sparpaket

Please, enter a valid value