+41 79 373 04 05
Categories

Classic Сare

To stop and turn back time is not a problem for cosmetologists today. A special rejuvenation or anti-aging facial is a unique opportunity to prolong youth. The anti-aging procedure can be performed using different methods:

  1. Enzymatic peeling, during which dead cells of the stratum corneum are painlessly and carefully removed. This procedure regenerates the lower layers of the dermis, which already at this stage leads to skin renewal - it becomes soft and smooth.
  2. Cleaning. A special mask or warm steam is used to open it. As soon as the pores open, the beautician will begin the dermabrasion procedure.
  3. Introduction of active ingredients. For this, cosmetologists use highly effective pharmaceutical preparations that penetrate deep into the dermis, being optimally absorbed by the skin. This is the safest and most effective procedure.
BOOK A CONSULTATION

Also you can like

Acne treatment Product Image

Acne treatment

Acne is a skin condition that affects 80% of adolescents. However, this pathology is observed in middle-aged people. It manifests itself in the form of rashes on the skin of the face, back, chest.

Details
Eyebrow Correction Product Image

Eyebrow Correction

We do eyebrow correction for your eye brows to get a natural shape.

Details

Please, enter a valid value

+41 79 373 04 05
Kategorien

Klassische Pflege

Die Zeit anzuhalten und zurückzudrehen, ist für Kosmetikerinnen heute kein Problem. Eine spezielle Verjüngung oder Anti-Aging-Gesichtsbehandlung ist eine einzigartige Gelegenheit, die Jugend zu verlängern. Das Anti-Aging-Verfahren kann mit verschiedenen Methoden durchgeführt werden:

  1. Enzymatisches Peeling, bei dem tote Zellen des Stratum Corneum schmerzlos und sorgfältig entfernt werden. Dieses Verfahren regeneriert die unteren Schichten der Dermis, was bereits zu diesem Zeitpunkt zu einer Hauterneuerung führt - sie wird weich und glatt.
  2. Reinigung. Zum Öffnen wird eine spezielle Maske oder warmer Dampf verwendet. Sobald sich die Poren öffnen, beginnt die Kosmetikerin mit der Dermabrasion.
  3. Einführung von Wirkstoffen. Kosmetikerinnen verwenden dafür hochwirksame pharmazeutische Präparate, die tief in die Dermis eindringen und von der Haut optimal aufgenommen werden. Dies ist das sicherste und effektivste Verfahren.
kontaktieren sie uns

Auch du kannst mögen

Aknebehandlung Product Image

Aknebehandlung

Akne ist eine Hauterkrankung, von der 80% der Jugendlichen betroffen sind. Diese Pathologie wird jedoch bei Menschen mittleren Alters beobachtet. Es manifestiert sich in Form von Hautausschlägen auf der Haut von Gesicht, Rücken und Brust.

Sparpaket
Augenbrauen-Korrektur Product Image

Augenbrauen-Korrektur

Augenbrauen-Korrektur

Sparpaket

Please, enter a valid value